Club Contacts Div 1

AYLESFORD HAWKS
Home Court: Moreton Morrell College, Warwick, CV35 9BP
Telephone: TBA
Match Night: Monday @ 8.00pm
Team Colours: Black (Alternate – White)

Secretary: Alex Birch – 07525 853423 – alexbirch07@yahoo.co.uk
2nd Contact: Jim Martin – 07812 579969 – jamesdmartin@hotmail.com

 

ARDEN GRIFFINS
Home Court: St Peter’s School, Whitefields rd, Solihull
Telephone: 0121 705 3988
Match Night: Thursday @ 8:15pm
Team Colours: Yellow (Alternate – Blue)

Secretary: Jack Forrest – 07977 599221 – jack_forrest@hotmail.com
2nd Contact: Luke Hatfield – 07969 349759 – lukehatfield1@live.co.uk

 

LEAMINGTON SPARTANS 1
Home Court: Newbold Comyn Leisure, Newbold Terrace East Leamington CV32 4EW
Telephone: 02476 523011
Match night: Wednesday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: White (Alternate – Red)
Secretary: Jan Suk – 07932 471061 – jan.suk@email.cz
2nd Contact: Russell Dunkley – 07544 425003 – russel_d_uk@yahoo.co.uk

 

RUGBY RAGE
Home Court: Harris Sports Centre, Mellish Road, Rugby CV22 6BB
Telephone: 01788 818925
Match night: Friday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Black (alternate – Red)
Secretary: Gurjit Rupal – gurjit.rupal@hotmail.co.uk
2nd Contact: Raj Kang – rkang@rksipsdesign.com

 

TAMWORTH TIGERS
Home Court: Rawlett Community Sports College, Comberford Road Tamworth B79 9AA
Telephone: 01827 55411
Match night: Wednesday @ 8.15
Team colours: Orange/Black (Alternate – TBA)
Secretary: Dave Underwood – 07913 295559 – dunderw3@yahoo.co.uk
2nd Contact: Darren Mortiboy – 07873 753152 – darrenm23@aol.com

 

TILE HILL TROJANS 1
Home Court: Hereward College, Bramston Crescent, Tile Hill, Coventry CV4 9SW
Telephone: 07900403758
Match night: Monday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Red/White (Alternate – White)
Secretary Mike Maddox – 07900 403758 – mike.maddox@trojansbasketball.co.uk
2nd Contact: Trevor Robinson – 07979 316035 – trevlurch@aol.com

 

TILE HILL TROJANS 2
Home Court: Hereward College, Bramston Crescent, Tile Hill, Coventry CV4 9SW
Telephone: 07900403758
Match night: Monday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Red/White (Alternate – White)
Secretary: Mike Maddox – 07900 403758 – mike.maddox@trojansbasketball.co.uk
2nd Contact: Andy Dickson – 07787 126629 – andy.dickson@engel.at

 

WARWICK CHINA RED
Home court: Woodlands Academy, Broad Lane Coventry CV5 7FF
Telephone: 02476 462634
Match night: Monday @ 8.20pm
Team colours: Black (Alternate – White)
Secretary: Tiger Ng – 07496 849031 – sungpong@gmail.com
2nd Contact: TBC – 07414 097769 – jspc709qq@gmail.com