Club Contacts Div 2

ERNESFORD EAGLES
Home Court: Grace Academy, Wigston Road Coventry CV2 2RH
Telephone: 02476 589000
Match night: Friday @ 7.45pm
Team colours: Black (Alternate – White)
Secretary: Tony Bates – 07971 485466 – tbates8@jaguarlandrover.com
2nd Contact: Greg Halder – 07771 917595 – greg.halder@levc.com

 

JM GRIZZLIES
Home Court: Bridge Sports Centre, Warwick School, Banbury Road Warwick CV34 6PP
Telephone: 01926 776400
Match night: Wednesday @ 7.15pm
Team colours: Black (Alternate – Red)
Secretary: Ian A’Kempis – 007970 963073 – ian.akempis@sky.com
2nd Contact:: Gareth Langman – TBA – garethlangman@gmail.com

 

LEAMINGTON SPARTANS 2
Home Court: Newbold Comyn Leisure, Newbold Terrace East Leamington CV32 4EW
Telephone: 02476 523011
Match night: Wednesday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: White (Alternate – Red)
Secretary: Dimitris Kapetanelis – 07887 294206 – dimitris.kapetanelis@yahoo.gr
2nd Contact: Panos Goulas – 07756 025712 – pgoulas@icloud.com

 

NUNEATON PREDATORS 1
Home Court: Jubilee Sports Centre, Greenmoor Road Nuneaton CV10 7EZ
Telephone: 02476 343688
Match night: Monday @ 8.15pm
Team Colours: Blue (Alternate – White)
Secretary: Lloyd Taylor – 07590 182733 – nuneatonbasketball@hotmail.com
2nd Contact: Zoheb Deen – 07487 586125 – thezohebdeen25@gmail.com

 

NUNEATON PREDATORS 2
Home Court: Jubilee Sports Centre, Greenmoor Road Nuneaton CV10 7EZ
Telephone: 02476 343688
Match night: Monday @ 8.15pm
Team Colours: Blue (Alternate – White)
Secretary: Lloyd Taylor– 07590 182733 – nuneatonbasketball@hotmail.com
2nd Contact: Zoheb Deen
– 07487 586125 – thezohebdeen25@gmail.com

 

TEAM REBELS
Home Court: Woodlands Academy, Broad Lane, Coventry CV5 7FF
Telephone: 02476 462634
Match night: Monday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Black/Red (Alternate – Red/Black)
Secretary: Leon Pryce – 07929921443 – leon_dab@hotmail.com
2nd Contact: Mark Dunne – 07947 909696 – dunnem8@tech.ie

 

TILE HILL TROJANS 3
Home Court: Hereward College, Bramston Crescent, Tile Hill Coventry CV4 9SW
Telephone: 07900 403758
Match night: Thursday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Red/White (Alternate – white/red)
Secretary: Mike Maddox – 07900 403758 – mike.maddox@trojansbasketball.co.uk
2nd Contact: Steve Burnett – 07877 067874 – steve.burnett@trojansbasketball.co.uk

 

COVENTRY TORNADOES
Home Court: Woodlands Sports Centre, Broad Lane Coventry CV5 7FF
Telephone: 024 76462634
Match Night: Wednesday @ 8.15pm
Team Colours: White (Alternate – Red)
Secretary: Paul Adams – 07928 243235 – covtornadoes@live.co.uk
2nd Contact: Claire Relf – 07920 517750 covtornadoes@gmail.com

 

WESTWOOD RHINOS
Home Court: XCEL Centre, Mitchell Avenue, Canley, Coventry CV4 8DY
Telephone: 02476 856956
Match night: Thursday @ 8.20pm
Team colours: Light Blue (Alternate – White)
Secretary: Brian Wood – 07801 047764 – brian_wood50@hotmail.com
2nd Contact: Matt Bevis – 07943 872409 – matt_bevis07@hotmail.com