Committee

Chairman & Publicity : Mike Maddox
Email: mike.maddox@warwickshirebasketball.co.uk
Home: N/A
Mobile: 07900 403758

General Secretary: Niki Cross
Email: niki.cross@warwickshirebasketball.co.uk
Home: 02476 458345
Mobile: 07881 597040

Treasurer and Registrations: Paul Oxtoby
Email: paul.oxtoby@warwickshirebasketball.co.uk
Home: 024 7674 3606
Business: 0121 214 3100

 

Executive Committee Members

Table Officiating & Development: Niki Cross
Email: niki.cross@warwickshirebasketball.co.uk
Home: 02476 458345
Mobile: 07881 597040

Refereeing Appointments: Jeff Evans
Email: evansjeff@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07930 644023

Youth Development: Paul Adams
Email: paul.adams@ymca.cw.org.uk
Mobile: 07928 234235

Safeguarding & Welfare: Paul Adams
Email: paul.adams@ymca.cw.org.uk
Mobile: 07928 234235

Statistician: Tony Bates
Email: tbates8@jaguarlandrover.com
Mobile: 07971 485466

Website: Brian Wood
Email: brian.wood@warwickshirebasketball.co.uk
Home: 02476 262832
Mobile: 07801 047764

League Secretary : Ian Pursglove
Email: ian.pursglove@warwickshirebasketball.co.uk
Mobile: 07968 030361

Ladies Secretary : Julie Low
Email:  Jelow23@gmail.com
Mobile: 07875 732707

Committee Member : Richard Curtis
Email: richard@dialhouse.co.uk
Mobile: 07696 340755

Committee Member : Didzis Gruzdins
Email: for_freedom@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07907 447192

Area Appeals Committee
Mr Robin Lewis, Austin Dickson, Mr John Colverson

Copyright 2014 Warwickshire Basketball Association, All rights reserved