Division 3 Club Contacts

 

Nuneaton Predators

Secretary: Lloyd Taylor
Email: nuneatonbasketball@hotmail.com / coachlloydtaylor@gmail.com
Mobile: 07590 182733

2nd contact: Adam Darlison
Email: guitarhero9@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: Mobile: 07527 944735

Home court: Jubilee Sports Centre, Greenmoor Road Nuneaton CV10 7EZ
Telephone: 024 7634 3688
Match night: Monday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Blue (Alternate – White)

_____________________________________________________________

 

Rebels

Secretary: Mike Alvey
Email: michaeljalvey@gmail.com
Mobile: 07872 012438

2nd contact: Phil Sower
Email: p_sower@hotmail.com
Phone: 07854 956982

Home court: Woodlands Academy, Broad Lane, Coventry CV5 7FF
Telephone: 024 7646 2634
Match night: Wednesdays @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Black/Red (Alternate – Red/Black)

_____________________________________________________________

 

Rugby Rage II

RugbyRageLogo01

Secretary: Gurjit Rupal
Email: gurjitrupal@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07720 212691

2nd contact: Raj Kang
Email: rkang@rksipsdesign.com
Phone: 07901 518936

Home court: Harris Sports Centre, Mellish Road, Rugby CV22 6BB
Telephone: 01788 818925
Match night: Fridays @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Blue (alternate – White)

_____________________________________________________________

 

Tamworth Tigers

TamworthTigersLogo01

Secretary: Dave Underwood
Email: dunderw3@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07913 295559

2nd contact: Darren Mortiboy
Email: darrenm23@aol.com
Phone: 07436 819155

Home court: Rawlett Community Sports College, Comberford Road Tamworth B79 9AA
Telephone: 01827 55411
Match night: Wednesday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Orange/Black (Alternate – TBA)

_____________________________________________________________

 

Tile Hill Trojans III

TileHillTrojansLogo01

Secretary: Mike Maddox
Email: mike.maddox@trojansbasketball.co.uk
Mobile: 07900 403758

2nd contact: Steve Burnett
Email: steve.burnett@trojansbasketball.co.uk
Phone: 07877 067874

Home court: Hereward College, Bramston Crescent, Tile Hill, Coventry CV4 9SW
Telephone: 07900 403758
Match night: Monday @ 8.15pm
Team colours: Red/White (Alternate – White)

_____________________________________________________________

 

Westwood Rhinos

Secretary: Brian Wood
Email: brian_wood50@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07801 047764

2nd contact: Matt Bevis
Email: matt_bevis07@hotmail.com
Phone: 07943 872409

Home court: XCEL Centre, Mitchell Avenue, Canley, Coventry CV4 8DY
Telephone: 024 7685 6956
Match night: Thursdays @ 8.20pm
Team colours: Light Blue (Alternate – White)

Copyright 2014 Warwickshire Basketball Association, All rights reserved