Referees

Paul Adams
Mobile: 07928 243235
Email: paul.adams@ymca-cw.org.uk
Club: Tornadoes
Area: Stoke
Level: 1

John Colverson
Tel: 02476 712653
Email: j.colverson@sky.com
Club: N/A
Area: Earlsdon
Level: 3

Richard Curtis
Tel: 01926 491672 (home)
Tel: 02476 603030 (work)
Email: richard@print.co.uk
Club: Aylesford
Area: Warwick
Level: 3

Rad Foudhaili
Mobile: 07786772864
Email: Radouen.foudhaili@gmail.com
Club: Ernesford
Area: Stoke
Level: 3

Greg Halder
Tel:
Mobile: 07771 917595
Email: ghalder@lti.co.uk
Club: Ernesford
Area:
Level: 2

Brian Jones
Tel: 01926 814206
Mobile: 07800 904945
Email: garden.flower@talktalk.net
Club: N/A
Area: Southam
Level: 2

Garry Kearsley
Tel: 01926 649056 work
Mobile: 07504 493451
Email: gkearsle@jaguarlandrover.com
Club: Westwood
Area: Coventry
Level: 2

Lee Loveridge
Mobile: 07714 633996
Email: lloveridge@btinternet.com
Club:
Area: Tamworth
Level: 3

Paul North
Tel:02476 376307 work
Mobile: 07760 583886
Email: paul.north@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk
Club: Westwood
Area: Coventry
Level: 2

Scott Owen
Tel:
Mobile: 07980 139204
Email:  scottcowen7@gmail.com
Club: Tile Hill
Area: Rugby
Level: 2

Ian Pursglove
Tel: 01676 534683
Mobile: 07968 030361
Email:  ian.pursglove@mac.com
Club:
Area: Balsall Common
Level: 5

Paul Sidhu
Tel: 02476 644799
Mobile: 07837 601295
Email:  paul.sidhu8@gmail.com
Club:
Area: Ash Green
Level: 4

Glen Wawrzyniak
Tel: 02476 310269
Mobile:
Email:
Club: Ernesford
Area: Bedworth
Level: 2

Tony Bates
Mobile: 07971 485466
Email: tbates@jaguarlandrover.co.uk
Club: Ernesford
Area: Hinckley
Level: 2

Ralph Cordes
Mobile: 07949 279600
Email: ralphcausm@gmx.net
Club: Rebels
Area: Finham
Level: 2

Jeff Evans
Mobile: 07930 644023
Email: evansjeff@hotmail.co.uk
Club: N/A
Area: City Centre
Level: 2

Geoff Garwood
Mobile: 07956 915217
Email: garwoodjazzyg@blueyonder.co.uk
Club: Old Sils
Area: Shirley
Level: 3

Phillip John
Tel: 02476 733863
Mobile: 07710 410133
Email: phillipjohn1@hotmail.com
Club: Tile Hill
Area: Bedworth
Level: 3

Richard Jones
Tel: 01564 775118
Mobile: 07795 255257
Email: kay.jones8@sky.com
Club:
Area: Knowle
Level: 4

Robert Lesczcyk
Tel:
Mobile: 07979 127543
Email: robert2402@gazeta.pl
Club:
Area: Rugby
Level: 3

Mike Maddox
Mobile: 07900 403758
Email:  mike.maddox@trojansbasketball.co.uk
Club: Tile Hill
Area: Coventry
Level: 3

Fernando Ortiz
Mobile: 07778657142
Email: Fom.fernando@gmail.com
Club:
Area: Walsgrave
Level: 3

 

Ian Price
Tel:
Mobile: 07967 399685
Email: itp@orangehome.co.uk
Club:
Area: Nuneaton
Level: 4

Dave Reynolds
Tel: 01530 587428
Mobile: 07871 136075
Email: daveref47.r@talktalk.net
Club:
Area:
Level: 3

Uji Thapa
Tel:
Mobile:07719648094
Email: Uji.t.10@gmail.com
Club:
Area: Warwick University
Level: 2

Copyright 2014 Warwickshire Basketball Association, All rights reserved