Useful Contacts

English Basketball Association
Address: England Basketball. P.O.Box 3971 Sheffield. S9 9AZ
Email: info@englandbasketball.co.uk
Phone: 0114 284 1060
Fax: 0114 284 1061

EB West Midlands Regional Development
Manager: Mandy Pollard
Address: Beauchamp College, Ridgeway, Oadby, Leicester LE2 5TP
Email: mandy.pollard@btinternet.com
Business: 01162 729100
Mobile: 07956 211168

Molten Sports
Chairman: Bob Hope
Address: Chelsey Offices, Bull Lane, Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 7SJ
Email: sales@moltensports.co.uk
Phone: 01795 844404

Coventry Solihull & Warwickshire Sport
Active Sports
Manager: Abigail Dixon
Address: University of Warwick Westwood Campus, Coventry, CV4 7AL
Business: 024 7657 4201
Email: abi@cswsport.org.uk

Awards for All West Midlands
Address: Apex House, 3 Embassy Drive, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 1TR
Phone: 0121 345 7666

SPORTS DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS
Coventry: Gez Murphy
Telephone: 02476 626442 Email: gez.murphy@Coventry.gov.uk

North Warwickshire: Rob Mann
Telephone: 01827 719356 Email: robertmann@northwarks.gov.uk

Nuneaton & Bedworth: Deborah Smith
Telephone: 02476 376460 Email: deborah.smith@nbleisuretrust.co.uk

Rugby: Amy Carter
Telephone: 01788 533748 Email: amy.carter@rugby.gov.uk

Stratford: Marcus Ferguson
Telephone: 01789 260 115 Email: marcus.ferguson@stratford-dc.gov.uk

Warwick: Manoj Sonecha
Telephone: 01926 456 221 Email: manoj.sonecha@warwickdc.gov.uk

Stuart Poole
Telephone: 01926 456222 Email: stuart.poole@warwick.gov.uk

Copyright 2014 Warwickshire Basketball Association, All rights reserved